Sean Fennelly
Designer
sean@kvaconsulting.net

Sean has been with kVA longer than any other designer in the company, starting all the way back in 2007. He went to Arapahoe Community College to study computer

programming. Sean's most useful skillset in the office is his knowledge in a very wide array of subjects, from computer programs like Revit to engineering codes.

John Tinsley
President           john@kvaconsulting.net

John worked as an Electrical Design and Construction Engineer and an Electrical Project Manager for six years before founding kVA Consulting in 2000. He went to

Texas A&M and got a Bacheloes of Science in Electrical Engineering degree and is also a P. E. , (Professional Engineer). John is licensed in forty-four, (44), states*.

 

*Please call or email to see a complete list.

About Us

 

Tammy Tinsley
Office Manager
tammy@kvaconsulting.net

Tammy went to Nursing School at Lee College in Baytown, Texas. After working as a nurse for ten years, Tammy went on to teach computer classes to elementary and middle

school kids. In 2005, Tammy came on board with kVA, and has been a part of the team ever since. She considers her office management abilites to be a valuble skill set.

Thomas Kerley
Designer
thomas@kvaconsulting.net

Thomas studied Electrical Engineering at CU Denver and has over five years of experience working for a general contractor before coming to kVA a little over a year and a half

ago. Thomas works hard everyday to help make the office even more productive.

Cydney Tinsley
Office Administrator
cydney@kvaconsulting.net

Cydney has been with kVA for about a year. She graduated from Elizabeth High School and got a Technical Diploma in Wedding Planning from Ashworth College. Cydney loves

how she is able to be creative in both her day-to-day life as well as in the office enviornment.

Jake Tinsley
Designer
jake@kvaconsulting.net

Jake has been working with kVA for about a year but has been associated with the company his entire life. After graduating from Elizabeth High Shcool, Jake has gone on to

pursue a career in Engineering and is in the process of getting his degree through the University of Colorado Colorado Springs. Jake considers his most useful skill in the office to be his knowledge of AutoCad and Revit.